Their Lovin, My Oven

My Journey as a Gestational Surrogate

Get in my Belly!!!!! July 7, 2011

Yep, the “belly” has officially made it’s appearance!!! I think HOPE that I finally look Pregnant and not just F-A-T. Haha. I’ll let you be the judge 😉

14 Weeks with E & Ms precious boys ❤
I’m still pretty nauseous… Unfortunately I throw up at least once every morning (sometimes 2-3 times) and every once in a while I will toss my cookies after lunch or dinner. I would MUCH rather throw up in the am when I have nothing in my stomach. As a side note to E & M, your boys do NOT, I repeat, do NOT like iced tea. LOL. They were definitely not subtle in letting me know after I drank a HUGE glass of it the other night. I hope you two aren’t fans either. Frankly, after that night, I’m not such a fan anymore.
 
I’ve tried negotiating with the twins. I’ve promised them lasagna (you know, since their Daddies live in Italy LOL) or anything else they will tell me they want, but it hasn’t helped. Hopefully they will soon realize that we are in the second trimester and “morning” sickness is supposed to be gone by now!
 
I will see the perinatologist again at the end of July and then will start my prenatal visits with her being every 2 weeks.
 
Until next time… 🙂
 
 

2 Responses to “Get in my Belly!!!!!”

  1. Erica E Says:

    This is very exciting 🙂

  2. tina Says:

    So nice of you to visit my blog! I would love to chat more and hear about your journey. I’m feeling very hormonal lol and happy not being sick anymore. Hope you feel better soon…


Leave a Reply

