Their Lovin, My Oven

My Journey as a Gestational Surrogate

Unforgettable December 20, 2011

Esteban & Michele’s sweet baby boys were welcomed into this world on Sunday December 18th, 2011!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gabriel was born at 1:07am and weighed 5lbs, 14oz. Davide was born at 2:09am and weighed 5lbs, 10oz. I was able to deliver both twins vaginally like we all hoped ❤

They are the most adorable little boys EVER. Seeing Esteban & Michele holding their children for the first time was….. Completely unforgettable to say the least. I am so in love with my amazing surrofamily.

I promise to post a birth story soon.

Until next time, (just) Danielle 🙂

 

One Response to “Unforgettable”

  1. gossettfamily Says:

    Congratulations! Can’t wait to hear the story. So glad you could deliver vaginally. If we get twins that’s what I’m a-hoping for! 🙂 Merry Christmas, and peace. from another surrogate


Leave a Reply

