Their Lovin, My Oven

My Journey as a Gestational Surrogate

I’m destined to carry….. January 3, 2013

Baby……………..

Babies. For other people. Who are awesome.

And who are going to be amazing parents.

You thought I was going to tell you whether M&Ts Little Tot aka LT was a boy or girl, didn’t you?

Sorry folks, you’ll have to wait until we get confirmation…

Monday M&T fly in for our 20 week anatomy scan!

Holy crap! Yep, I said 20 week anatomy scan.

Where is the time going?!

We are right around the corner from the halfway point

and 3rd trimester is in our sites…

I started feeling LT move pretty consistently. It’s a feeling I’ll never tire of…

Knowing baby is getting strong for his/her Mommy & Daddy

is an amazing feeling.

I promise an update and a gender reveal after Monday 🙂

In other surrofam news, Esteban, Michele and the twins are in Costa Rica!

Next stop?! Cali to see us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They arrive in just over a week and we are

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

excited!!! We have already planned out fun things to do and I can’t wait

to hug them all and love on my super adorable surrotwinkies!!!

I hope everyone had a great New Years and your 2013 is off to an awesome start!

Xoxo,

Danielle & LT

 

Leave a comment